Our organization

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board is the central oversight body of GEA and has twelve members. It consists of elected shareholder and employee representatives. The Supervisory Board and its corresponding committees monitor and advise the Executive Board. The Supervisory Board has the task of safeguarding the interests of the company.

Shareholder representative

Name CV
Prof. Dieter Kempf (Chairman) Download CV
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Fleischer Download CV
Jörg Kampmeyer Download CV
Prof. Dr. Annette G. Köhler Download CV
Holly Lei Download CV
Dr. Jens Riedl Download CV

Employee representative

Name CV
Rainer Gröbel (Deputy Chairman) Download CV
Nancy Böhning Download CV
Claudia Claas Download CV
Roger Falk Download CV
Michael Kämpfert Download CV
Brigitte Krönchen Download CV
Committees of the Supervisory Board Members
Mediation Committee Prof. Dieter Kempf (Chairman)
Claudia Claas
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Fleischer
Rainer Gröbel
Presiding Committee Prof. Dieter Kempf (Chairman)  
Roger Falk
Rainer Gröbel
Dr. Jens Riedl
Audit Committee Prof. Dr. Annette G. Köhler (Chairwoman)
Claudia Claas
Prof. Dieter Kempf
Brigitte Krönchen
Innovation Committee Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Fleischer (Chairman)
Roger Falk
Jörg Kampmeyer
Brigitte Krönchen
Nomination Committee Prof. Dieter Kempf (Chairman)  
Prof. Dr. Annette G. Köhler
Dr. Jens Riedl

Stay in touch with GEA innovations and stories by signing up for news from GEA.

Sign up

We are here to help! With just a few details we will be able to respond to your inquiry.

Contact us