Share information

Analyst Information

Around 30 financial analysts evaluate the business performance of GEA Group on a regular basis.

Contact name Institute name Email
Valentin Mory AlphaValue v.mory@alphavalue.eu
Peter Rothenaicher Baader Bank AG Equity Research peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de
Madhvendra Singh Bank of America Merrill Lynch (UK) madhvendra.singh@bofa.com
Barclays Capital
Klas Bergelind Citi Investment Research (Europe) klas.bergelind@citi.com
Max R. Yates Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited max.yates@credit-suisse.com
Gael de-Bray Deutsche Bank AG (Investment Banking) gael.de-bray@db.com 
Thorsten Reigber 
DZ Bank AG thorsten.reigber@dzbank.de
Gianmarco Bonacina Equita SIM S.p.A. g.bonacina@equitasim.it
William Turner Goldman Sachs International william.turner@gs.com
Ingo Schmidt Hamburger Sparkasse ingo.schmidt@haspa.de
Richard Schramm HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG richard.schramm@hsbc.de
Markus Armer Independent Research marmer@irffm.de
Rizk Maidi Jefferies International Ltd. Rizk.maidi@jefferies.com
Akash Gupta JPMorgan Cazenove Limited akash.z.gupta@jpmorgan.com
Hans-Joachim Heimbürger Kepler Cheuvreux (Germany) hheimburger@keplercheuvreux.com
Stefan Maichl Landesbank Baden-Wurttemberg stefan.maichl@lbbw.de
Ryan Gregory Liberum Ryan.Gregory@liberum.com
Stephan Bauer Metzler Capital Markets stephan.bauer@metzler.com
Lucie A Carrier Morgan Stanley lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com   
Denise Molina Morningstar denise.molina@morningstar.com
Wolfgang Donie NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale wolfgang.donie@nordlb.de
Sebastian Künne RBC sebastian.kuenne@rbccm.com
Debashis Chand Société Générale debashis.chand@sgcib.com
Daniel Gleim Stifel Schweiz AG daniel.gleim@stifel.com
Sven Weier UBS Limited (Germany) sven.weier@ubs.com
Cansu Tatar Warburg Research GmbH ctatar@warburg-research.com

Stay in touch with GEA innovations and stories by signing up for news from GEA.

Sign up

We are here to help! With just a few details we will be able to respond to your inquiry.

Contact us