菜单

Analyst Information

Around 30 financial analysts evaluate the business performance of GEA Group on a regular basis.

Contact name Institute name Email
Valentin Mory AlphaValue v.mory@alphavalue.eu
Peter Rothenaicher Baader Bank AG Equity Research peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de
Madhvendra Singh Bank of America Merrill Lynch (UK) madhvendra.singh@bofa.com
Lars Brorson
Barclays Capital lars.brorson@barclays.com
Klas Bergelind Citi Investment Research (Europe) klas.bergelind@citi.com
Sebastian Growe Commerzbank Corporates & Markets (Frankfurt) sebastian.growe@commerzbank.com
Max R. Yates Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited max.yates@credit-suisse.com
Gael de-Bray Deutsche Bank AG (Investment Banking) gael.de-bray@db.com 
Thorsten Reigber 
DZ Bank AG thorsten.reigber@dzbank.de
Gianmarco Bonacina Equita SIM S.p.A. g.bonacina@equitasim.it
Daniela Costa Goldman Sachs daniela.costa@gs.com
Ingo Schmidt Hamburger Sparkasse ingo.schmidt@haspa.de
Frederik Bitter Hauck & Aufhäuser Institutional Research AG frederik.bitter@ha-ib.de
Richard Schramm HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG richard.schramm@hsbc.de
Markus Armer Independent Research marmer@irffm.de
Rizk Maidi Jefferies International Ltd. Rizk.maidi@jefferies.com
Akash Gupta JPMorgan Cazenove Limited akash.z.gupta@jpmorgan.com
Hans-Joachim Heimbürger Kepler Cheuvreux (Germany) hheimburger@keplercheuvreux.com
Stefan Maichl Landesbank Baden-Wurttemberg stefan.maichl@lbbw.de
Ryan Gregory Liberum Ryan.Gregory@liberum.com
Daniel Gleim MainFirst Bank AG daniel.gleim@mainfirst.com
Stephan Bauer Metzler Capital Markets stephan.bauer@metzler.com
Lucie A Carrier Morgan Stanley lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com   
Denise Molina Morningstar denise.molina@morningstar.com
Wolfgang Donie NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale wolfgang.donie@nordlb.de
Sebastian Künne RBC sebastian.kuenne@rbccm.com
Debashis Chand Société Générale debashis.chand@sgcib.com
Sven Weier UBS Limited (Germany) sven.weier@ubs.com
Cansu Tatar Warburg Research GmbH ctatar@warburg-research.com

即刻注册,随时掌握GEA创新技术和精彩讯息

注册

我们随时为您提供帮助!您只需提供少量详细信息,我们就能回复您的查询。

联系我们