Overview of the analysts' investment recommendations


The investment recommendations shown below are not based on analyses by GEA Group Aktiengesellschaft but on analyses, reports, recommendations or ratings of third parties, particularly equity research analysts. References to such recommendations and ratings are for informational purposes only and do not imply that GEA Group Aktiengesellschaft adopts, supports or confirms in any way the recommendations, opinions or conclusions of the equity research analysts. GEA Group Aktiengesellschaft accepts no liability for the selection, currency, completeness or correctness of the recommendations and estimates shown. None of the information on this website is intended as an offer or encouragement to buy GEA shares. GEA AG accepts no liability for damages or losses incurred by third parties based on information published on this website.

Institution Analyst Target Price (current)
Kepler-Cheuvreux Hans-Joachim Heimbürger 29,00
Morningstar Denise Molina 45,00
RBC Capital Wasi Rizvi 37,00
Morgan Stanley Lucie A Carrier 31,00
Credit Suisse Max Yates 35,00
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Alexander Virgo 34,00
AlphaValue Hans-Peter Wodniok 26,70
Institution Analyst Target Price (current)
Citigroup Klas Bergelind 25,00
Hamburger Sparkasse Ingo Schmidt n/a
Goldman Sachs Jack O’Brien 29,50
Equita SIM SpA Gianmarco Bonacina 36,00
Barclays  Lars Brorson 27,00
M.M. Warburg Arash Roshan Zamir 38,00
UBS Sven Weier 24,00
HSBC André Finke 27,00
Baader-Helvea Peter Rothenaicher 25,50
Independent Research Sven Diermeier 29,00
Berenberg Sebastian Kuenne 30,00
Société Générale
Sebastian Ubert 29,00
LBBW Harald Rehmet 27,00
JP Morgan / Cazenove Glen H. Liddy 27,00
Pareto Securities AS Stefan Augustin 23,00
NordLB Wolfgang Donie 26,00
Jefferies Peter Reilly 25,00
MainFirst Bank AG Daniel Gleim 30,00
Hauck & Aufhäuser Hennig Breiter 30,00
Deutsche Bank Felicitas von Bismarck 25,00
Bankhaus Lampe Gordon Schönell 28,00
Institution Analyst Target Price (current)
Commerzbank Sebastian Growe 25,00
DZ Bank AG Thorsten Reigber 21,00
Bankhaus Metzler Jasko Terzic 23,00