GEA Group
 
Segments

GEA Farm Technologies

GEA Mechanical Equipment

GEA Process Engineering

GEA Refrigeration Technologies

 

Analysts

Around 30 financial analysts evaluate the business performance of GEA Group on a regular basis.

Company Name Name E-Mail Phone
Baader Bank AG Equity Research
Rothenaicher, Peter
peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de
+49 89 5150 1817
Bank of America Merrill Lynch (UK) Maslen, Benjamin G. ben.maslen@baml.com +44 20 7996 4783
Bankhaus Lampe KG Schönell, Gordon gordon.schoenell@bankhaus-lampe.de +49 211 4952 455
Barclays Capital Maidi, Rizk rizk.maidi@barclays.com +44 20 3134 3474
BHF-Bank Aktiengesellschaft Reith, Hermann hermann.reith@bhf-bank.com +49 69 718 2632
Citi Investment Research (Europe)
Mamaeva, Natalia natalia.mamaeva@citi.com +44 20 7986 4077
Commerzbank Corporates & Markets (Frankfurt) Growe, Sebastian sebastian.growe@commerzbank.com +49 69 1368 9800
Deutsche Bank AG (Investment Banking) von Bismarck, Felicitas felicitas.von-bismarck@db.com +49 69 910 31975
DZ Bank AG Turnwald, Markus markus.turnwald@dzbank.de +49 69 7447 92073
equinet Bank AG Schmidt, Holger holger.schmidt@equinet-ag.de +49 69 58997 432
Equita SIM S.p.A. Bonacina, Gianmarco g.bonacina@equitasim.it +39 02 6204 368
Goldman Sachs International Rutland, James R. james.rutland@gs.com +44 20 7051 0527
Hauck & Aufhäuser Institutional Research AG Breiter, Henning henning.breiter@ha-research.de +49 40 4143885 73
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG Finke, Jörg-André joerg-andre.finke@hsbc.de +49 211 910 3722
Independent Research Ruezgar, Zafer zruezgar@irffm.de
Jefferies International Ltd. Reilly, Peter Peter.reilly@jefferies.com +44 20 7029 8632
Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. Klepp, Stephan stephan.klepp@berenberg.de +44 20 3207 7819
JPMorgan Cazenove Limited
Liddy, Harry G. glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7134 4570
Kepler Cheuvreux (Germany) Heimbürger, Hans-Joachim hheimburger@keplercheuvreux.com +49 69 7569 6121
Landesbank Baden-Wurttemberg Rehmet, Harald harald.rehmet@lbbw.de +49 711 127 74504
Macquarie Capital (Europe) Ltd. Schattner, Jens jens.schattner@macquarie.com +49 69 50957 8026
MainFirst Bank AG Bitter, Frederik frederik.bitter@mainfirst.com +44 20 7478 8075
Montega AG Rau, Thomas t.rau@montega.de +49 40 4111137 81
NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale Hammann, Heino heino.hammann@nordlb.de +49 511 361 4938
UBS Limited (Germany) Weier, Sven sven.weier@ubs.com
+49 69 1369 8278
Warburg Research GmbH Rapelius, Roland rrapelius@warburg-research.com +49 40 30 95 37 220
Search
Stock Quote

38.43 EUR (Xetra)
Nov 28, 2014
at 17:35 h

Financial Calendar
Press and Ad-hoc-Releases
Markets
Solutions "Made by GEA" increase efficiency, quality and environmental compatibility.
More
Social Media