GEA Group
 
Segments

GEA Food Solutions

GEA Farm Technologies

GEA Heat Exchangers

GEA Mechanical Equipment

GEA Process Engineering

GEA Refrigeration Technologies

 

Analysts

Around 30 financial analysts evaluate the business performance of GEA Group on a regular basis.

Company Name Name E-Mail Phone
Baader Bank AG Equity Research

Rothenaicher, Peter
peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de
+49 89 5150 1817
Bank of America Merrill Lynch (UK) Maslen, Benjamin G. ben.maslen@baml.com
+44 20 7996 4783
Bankhaus Lampe KG Schönell, Gordon gordon.schoenell@bankhaus-lampe.de +49 211 4952 455
Barclays Capital
Smylie, Allan A. allan.smylie@barclays.com +44 20 7773 4873
BHF-Bank Aktiengesellschaft

Reith, Hermann hermann.reith@bhf-bank.com +49 69 718 2632
Citi Investment Research (Europe)


Mamaeva, Natalia natalia.mamaeva@citi.com +44 20 7986 4077
Commerzbank AG
Growe, Sebastian
sebastian.growe@commerzbank.com
+49 69 1368 9800
Deutsche Bank AG London
Reilly, Peter J.
peter.reilly@db.com
+44 20 7545 9835
DZ Bank AG
Turnwald, Markus markus.turnwald@dzbank.de +49 69 7447 92073
equinet Bank AG
Schmidt, Holger holger.schmidt@equinet-ag.de +49 69 58997 432
Equita SIM S.p.A. Bonacina, Gianmarco g.bonacina@equitasim.it +39 02 6204 368
Exane BNP Paribas (UK)
Denaud, Alexis alexis.denaud@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 20 7039 9488
Goldman Sachs International
Ibbotson, Aaron J.

aaron.ibbotson@gs.com

+44 20 7774 6661

Hauck & Aufhäuser Institutional Research AG Breiter, Henning henning.breiter@ha-research.de +49 40 4143 88573
HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG
Siebrecht, Jürgen

juergen.siebrecht@hsbc.de

+49 211 910 3350

Independent Research

Ruezgar, Zafer zruezgar@irffm.de
Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co.
Glaeser, Benjamin
benjamin.glaeser@berenberg.com
+44 20 3207 7918
JPMorgan Cazenove Limited Liddy, Harry G.

glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com
+44 20 7134 4570
Kepler Cheuvreux (Germany)


Heimbürger, Hans-Joachim

hheimburger@keplercheuvreux.com

+49 69 7569 6121

Landesbank Baden-Wurttemberg Rehmet, Harald harald.rehmet@lbbw.de +49 711 127 74504
Macquarie Capital (Europe) Ltd.

Schattner, Jens

jens.schattner@macquarie.com

+49 69 50957 8026

MainFirst Bank AG

Youl, Christopher

christopher.youl@mainfirst.com
+44 20 7478 8064

Montega AG
Rau, Thomas
t.rau@montega.de +49 40 411113 781
Nomura International Plc.

Bergelind, Klas

klas.bergelind@nomura.com

+44 20 7102 5097

NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale
Hammann, Heino
heino.hammann@nordlb.de
+49 511 361 4938
UBS Limited (Germany)
Weier, Sven sven.weier@ubs.com +49 69 1369 8278
Warburg Research GmbH
Rapelius, Roland rrapelius@warburg-research.com

+49 40 30 95 37 220



Search
Stock Quote

32.04 EUR (Xetra)
Apr 17, 2014
at 17:35 h

Financial Calendar
Press and Ad-hoc-Releases
Markets
Solutions "Made by GEA" increase efficiency, quality and environmental compatibility.
More
Social Media