Rund 30 Finanzanalysten bewerten regelmäßig die Geschäftsentwicklung der GEA.

Name Vorname Email
Frederik Bitter Exane BNP Paribas Frederik.Bitter@exanebnpparibas.com
Gianmarco Bonacina Equita SIM S.p.A. g.bonacina@equitasim.it
Henning Breiter Hauck & Aufhäuser Institutional Research AG henning.breiter@ha-research.de
Jörg-André Finke HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG joerg-andre.finke@hsbc.de
Sebastian Growe Commerzbank Corporates & Markets (Frankfurt) sebastian.growe@commerzbank.com
Wolfgang Donie NORD/LB Norddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale wolfgang.donie@nordlb.de
Hans-Joachim Heimbürger Kepler Cheuvreux (Germany) hheimburger@keplercheuvreux.com
Sebastian Künne Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. sebastian.kuenne@berenberg.de
Harry G. Liddy JPMorgan Cazenove Limited glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com
Lars Brorson
Barclays Capital lars.brorson@barclays.com
Klas Bergelind Citi Investment Research (Europe) klas.bergelind@citi.com
Alexander Virgo
Bank of America Merrill Lynch (UK) alexander.virgo@baml.com
Harald Rehmet Landesbank Baden-Wurttemberg harald.rehmet@lbbw.de
Peter Reilly Jefferies International Ltd. peter.reilly@jefferies.com
Peter Rothenaicher Baader Bank AG Equity Research peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de
Ingo Schmidt Hamburger Sparkasse ingo.schmidt@haspa.de
Gordon Schönell Bankhaus Lampe KG gordon.schoenell@bankhaus-lampe.de
Thorsten Reigber 
DZ Bank AG thorsten.reigber@dzbank.de
Franziska Eckersberger Deutsche Bank AG (Investment Banking) franziska.eckersberger@db.com
Sven Weier UBS Limited (Germany) sven.weier@ubs.com
Max R. Yates Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited max.yates@credit-suisse.com
Arash Roshan Zamir Warburg Research GmbH aroshanzamir@warburg-research.com
Lucie A Carrier Morgan Stanley lucie.carrier@morganstanley.com   
Daniel Gleim MainFirst Bank AG daniel.gleim@mainfirst.com
Hans-Peter Wodniok AlphaValue
Jasko Terzic
Metzler Equity Research jterzic@metzler.com
Wasi Rizvi RBC wasi.rizvi@rbccm.com
Denise Molina Morningstar denise.molina@morningstar.com
Sebastian Ubert Société Générale  sebastian.ubert@sgcib.com
Jack O’Brien Goldman Sachs jack.obrien@gs.com
Sven Diermeier Independent Research SDiermeier@irffm.de